Postdoctoral Researchers, Staff and Graduate Students

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Md Mahbubul Huq M H Riad Postdoctoral Associate (352) 273-9188 riad.m@ufl.edu 0000-0001-9838-5874
Long Yuan Postdoctoral Fellow (513) 720-9627 yuanlong123@ufl.edu ––
Qiran Chen Postdoctoral Fellow (352) 273-9188 chenqiran@ufl.edu 0000-0002-0883-9789

Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Marianne Kozuch CHEMIST (352) 294-4621 kozuchm@ufl.edu ––
Kevin J Kroll SR CHEMIST (352) 294-4707 krollk@ufl.edu ––
John W Munson SCI RES MGR (352) 294-4585 munson@ufl.edu ––
Sarah L Robinson Administrative Spec I (904) 244-4690 sarah.robinson2@jax.ufl.edu ––
Roxanne Werner Sr Lab Tch (352) 294-4495 wernerr@ufl.edu ––

Graduate Students

  • Edwin Arauz
  • Amanda Buerger
  • Danielle Ivey
  • Faith Lambert
  • Maite De Maria Mulet Majime
  • Gerald Odezulu
  • Guillermo Kurita Oyamada
  • Sara Townsend
  • Alexis Wormington
  • Rola Zeidan