Postdoctoral Researchers, Staff and Graduate Students

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Mohammad-Zaman Nouri Assistant Scientist (352) 246-0886 mnouridelavar@ufl.edu ––
Devrah A Arndt (352) 392-2243 arndtd@ufl.edu ––

Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Marianne Kozuch CHEMIST (352) 294-4621 kozuchm@ufl.edu ––
Kevin J Kroll SR CHEMIST (352) 294-4707 krollk@ufl.edu ––
John W Munson SCI RES MGR (352) 294-4585 munson@ufl.edu ––
Roxanne Werner Sr Lab Tch (352) 294-4495 wernerr@ufl.edu ––
Sarah L Robinson Administrative Spec I (904) 244-4690 sarah.robinson2@jax.ufl.edu ––

Graduate Students

  • Gerald Odezulu
  • Edwin Arauz
  • Maite De Maria Mulet Majime
  • Guillermo Kurita Oyamada
  • Rola Zeidan
  • Faith Lambert
  • Danielle Ivey
  • Sara Townsend
  • Amanda Buerger
  • Alexis Wormington